Blogia
Los "Jabalíes" Cortes Rugby

Comments left on the blog Manuel Becerra and his response.

Comments left on the blog Manuel Becerra and his response. Jose Antonio said

Hello friends Axarquia I J.A of Jabalíes of Cortes de la Frontera, I remain very close thanks to Manuel, sorry defeat, and we hope that you may have more luck in the next game. Luck and a greeting. J.A.

Has the beginning of 2008 and will field "boil" jijiji and sticks, you must a 3rd time.

I dared to make a blog, http://losjabalies.blogia.com

Greetings and animos. J.A
On October 31, 2007, 12:17
Manuel Becerra said

Interesting blog the Los Jabalíes of Cortes de la Frontera. Already in the corner of links to the right of the screen. I liked that describe the moves acompaándolo picture. As for what I bring here. Of course, also add elrugbysegunzuprimo, a milestone in the zuprimismo.

Cheers and congratulations to Los Jabalíes by that field of grass that váis to build. I hope to have news soon from the Serrania de Ronda.
I am sorry for the delay in some chronic dump.

0 comentarios